fbpx

We worked with Learn Vibrant Math for three years. Both our twins took math tutoring. We cannot recommend Amadeus more highly!! Not only did the twins dramatically improve in math, I never heard a complain anymore about taking extra classes. Amadeus made it fun and had great communication with both our kids and us. Amadeus is incredible and makes me want to pick up math again myself 🙂

Mani Honigstein Avatar Mani Honigstein
November 7, 2023

Amadeus and his team did a great job working patiently with my daughters and helping them improve their math grades. They know well the curriculum, and put the emphasis on the right topics. All the tutors my daughters worked with at Learn Vibrant have fun personalities, which sweetened the work they had to do. Thumbs up from me!

Antoanela Gomard Avatar Antoanela Gomard
October 28, 2023

We love team Learn Vibrant! Amadeus runs a beautiful smooth sailing ship. The tutors are personable, skilled and kind. My high schooler boys have more confidence now and love math. They have fun learning which is half the battle won for a parent like me. Grades have improved and so has the understanding of the subject. Thank you Amadeus and team!

A G Avatar A G
August 28, 2023

We've been using Learn Vibrant for several months now and we're never looking back. The most important thing for me is how personalized their service is to my child. I cannot thank you for all the above and beyond support from Amadeus. He is amazing. Amadeus takes care of your needs and requirements. He really blew me away with how much thoughts he put into matching your child with a tutor that fits their learning style, personality, and needs. That was the most important thing for me because the goal was to help my child improve. Rene is an amazing tutor, professional, knowledgeable, patient, dedicated, thorough, and friendly. With his help, my daughter has been able to understand and keep up with her math concepts and studies. As a result, a solid knowledge of concepts and problem solving skills were developed. Rene has helped my child building her confidence while helping her improved from B to an A in math. Rene is the best! Thank you so much for your EXCELLENT WORK. Learn Vibrant is a place for you. We are so thankful we found you. I would highly recommend this place!

Joanna Wong Avatar Joanna Wong
June 28, 2023

Learn Vibrant Math Tutoring is phenomenal!!! My daughter was struggling horribly in math getting D's, C's & F's. It's been only about 4 months and she has improved significantly. I really appreciate how Amadeus took the time to get to know my daughter and feel out what learning style she would benefit from and even pairing her with a specific tutor. Nicole is currently working great and she is so patient has never made my daughter feel like any question was stupid. Amadeus even checks in on my daughter and Nicole weekly to monitor progress. Choosing Learn Vibrant has helped tremendously with my daughter's success in math. I highly recommend Lear Vibrant to any parent or student struggling. 100% worth it!!!!

Keri Owyoung Avatar Keri Owyoung
May 28, 2023

A very high quality operation. The owner is highly responsive and flexible, and makes the effort to periodically follow up with families about their student’s progress. We are very happy with the quality of the tutors as well. My son looks forward to his classes, has a great rapport with his teacher and has developed a love for math that he never had before. Thank you!

Reema Agarwal Avatar Reema Agarwal
April 28, 2023

We have been using Learning Vibrant Math tutoring for the past 7 months for both of our kids - one is in middle school and one is in elementary. Both of their scores and most importantly their confidence has gone up as a result. Nicole has been our primary tutor and she really knows how to relate to my kids. She is always upbeat, smiling and patient. When I don't provide work, she is always quick to jump in with her own lessons and suggestions. Thanks Learn Vibrant!

Gaffney peglar barnett Avatar Gaffney peglar barnett
March 28, 2023

My daughter had moved school systems and was facing some challenges in Math. Amadeus really impressed us when we first spoke with him. He asked us a lot of questions on our goals etc and patiently answered our queries. My daughter has been working with Amadeus for past 2 years now, and I am so glad to report that she has only improved in Math. Amadeus has a way of explaining problems that my daughter understands it easily; not only that, he explains the concept in a very simple way so my daughter is able to build up on that. We are so glad we found him!!!!

Shilpi Gupta Avatar Shilpi Gupta
March 28, 2023

We reached out to Learn Vibrant because we’ve heard great things from other parents and were looking to support our son in his transition into high school. We wanted him to increase his confidence and succeed in math in high school. Erika and Amadeus from Learn Vibrant have helped us accomplished that. The quality of their service is wonderful. Both Amadeus and Erica are wonderful, approachable, accessible, flexible, and most importantly understand how to support and connect with our son. My son has had other tutors in the past but when asked which tutor he liked the most, he rated Erika and Amadeus the highest! That goes a long way. My son is really succeeding in math and his confidence has skyrocketed. Could not recommend Learn Vibrant enough

Esteban Sosnik Avatar Esteban Sosnik
February 28, 2023

Amadeus takes great care to understand how best to stimulate learning for our child. He knows how the teachers and schools work and applies the right method to make great progress. He’s also very flexible with schedules and makes a strong effort to accommodate scheduling changes when necessary.

Robert Riddle Avatar Robert Riddle
February 28, 2023

Very flexible, fully aware of the most widely used math curriculums across different schools. Easy to work with, tutors are dedicated and focussed and patient.

Sendil Atreya Avatar Sendil Atreya
November 28, 2022

My HS senior was getting F's on her calculus AP exams at the beginning of the year. With Learn Vibrant Math Tutoring, she was able to bring up her 1st qtr grade to a B- in just 30 days! We are so thrilled on her progress and happy we brought them in to help her before it was too late.

Sharon Svensson Avatar Sharon Svensson
November 28, 2022

My 10th grader has found new confidence and interest in Maths since she stated with Nicole, from Vibrant Math Tutoring. Amadeus supports also regarding the curriculum, making it a team effort for the benefit of the student. The accessibility and genuine interest in the learning growth of my child is highly appreciated.

Moitreyee Chowdhury Avatar Moitreyee Chowdhury
November 28, 2022

My daughter used to hate doing math. My husband would try to teach her, she would start crying and that would be it. Now, she wants to do math, she does homework by herself and the first time she got a “terrific” score, she ran from the parking lot to show it to me.

Ariela Edelson Avatar Ariela Edelson
November 28, 2022

My son had a great experience with his tutor for geometry. She was patient and helped to break down the concepts until he truly understood them. They were accommodating and flexible with our schedule when things got hectic. I highly recommend!

Anna Schernig Avatar Anna Schernig
November 28, 2022

Best

abby ayush Avatar abby ayush
November 28, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about Amadeus and the help he has given my son. My son has dyslexia and really struggles with math. Amadeus is the third tutor I've tried and have been using him for two years. My kids grades went from D's to A's and B's. My son finally started gaining confidence with his math skills. Amadeus was patient and tried different things to help my reluctant kid understand math sometimes having to go back to the basics and work his way back up. Amadeus would work in conjunction with his math teacher to ensure he was working on relevant skills or ones that my son needed more practice. Amadeus has a way of relating to kids in a fun way but serious enough to keep them on track. I could hear laughing which is not something you would associate with a kid trying to learn math. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions. I can't say enough good things about the quality of tutoring.

PJ 650 Avatar PJ 650
November 28, 2021

Probably the biggest and most significant change I have seen with Matias since he started working with Learn Vibrant is that he started enjoying Math. While Matias feels that math taught at school can sometimes be dry and mechanical, his tutor Amadeus makes it fun and lively. I think this is driven by Amadeus’ desire to explain the logic of math, making Matias carefully and critically think about it, and making it alive with real-world examples. All of this has resulted in a big change in Matias’ attitude towards Math; now, he gets excited and curious about it, and wants to learn more. Also, Amadeus has a fun personality in general, which makes it even more entertaining.

Gabriel Weintraub Avatar Gabriel Weintraub
November 28, 2019

This was the first tutor to have success with my son, very organized and professional with communication and scheduling but most of all great at what he does. Highly recommend.

Drew Coppolino Avatar Drew Coppolino
November 28, 2017

I am very impressed with the high quality tutoring that Himpax Tutoring provided to my daughter. All communications and appointment were thorough and punctual. The tutor, Lita was very professional and knowledgeable. She was able to teach the math material clearly and concisely. My daughter seemed to enjoy her math sessions! Five Stars!!!!!

Jillian Cleland Avatar Jillian Cleland
November 28, 2015

Himpax improved my kids grades and made them more confident in their ability to do math.The tutoring service from Himpax is very effective. Very reliable. Gets results.The service provides exactly what my kids need.

Bill Warburton Avatar Bill Warburton
November 28, 2015

Very easy to work with, provides clear explanations and structured study plans. Focuses on learning underlying principles rather than relying on memorization. Highly recommend!

Sonya Panich Avatar Sonya Panich
November 28, 2015

Thank You for your help!!!

Weronika Ciok Avatar Weronika Ciok
November 28, 2015

My math tutor is super awesome! I had anxiety about getting started in my new college courses because I took a sabbatical. It wasn't until I started to prepare myself with Himpax's summer prep tutoring courses that I no longer have any regrets. After having regular practice and being under supportive and knowledgeable guidance, I am feeling confident that the challenges I once faced are no longer major obstacles after my preparation exercises.

Victoria Valles Avatar Victoria Valles
November 28, 2015



Learn Vibrant
5.0
Based on 9 reviews
powered by Facebook
Michele Dias Sheets Warburton
Michele Dias Sheets Warburton
2021-08-28T05:57:39+0000
Used Learn Vibrant with three of my high school sons. All three had improved scores and more confidence in their... abilities. Learn Vibrant’s team has a method that works, and Amadeus is the bomb!❤️read more
Gabriel Weintraub
Gabriel Weintraub
2021-02-10T02:05:49+0000
Probably the biggest and most significant change I have seen with Matias since he started working with Learn Vibrant is... that he started enjoying Math. While Matias feels that math taught at school can sometimes be dry and mechanical, his tutor Amadeus makes it fun and lively. I think this is driven by Amadeus’ desire to explain the logic of math, making Matias carefully and critically think about it, and making it alive with real-world examples. All of this has resulted in a big change in Matias’ attitude towards Math; now, he gets excited and curious about it, and wants to learn more. Also, Amadeus has a fun personality in general, which makes it even more entertaining.read more
Benjamas Junyarungruang
Benjamas Junyarungruang
2019-05-24T03:51:58+0000
Beside of getting good grade every semester. My high school daughter has more fun in her math class with Amadeus than... learning from her high school.read more
Carola Vasquez Rico
Carola Vasquez Rico
2018-06-04T13:51:30+0000
Amadeus has been working with my three kids for a year now and I can say he is the best tutor ever! Amadeus has made... math fun and accessible for my kids, ensuring they love the learning process and substantially improve their grades. I recommend Learn Vibrant to anyone who wants their kids to learn to love math!read more
Hannah Crawford
Hannah Crawford
2017-11-09T21:50:13+0000
Zach Crawford
Zach Crawford
2017-11-01T02:46:48+0000
This dude is the best tutor I have ever had! Amadeus is awesome!
Drew Coppolino
Drew Coppolino
2017-08-26T20:23:12+0000
This guy is an outstanding tutor, my son had a breakthrough in high school math because of him. Money well spent. Great... value!read more
Judy Crawford
Judy Crawford
2017-06-30T13:11:50+0000
Amadeus is an inspirational teacher. He is not only an excellent teacher, he is an awesome mentor for my kids. His work... ethic comes through in every interaction. He has helped my kids learn, get better grades, and become better humans. My son wants to take him to university with him!read more
Next Reviews



  Probably the biggest and most significant change I have seen with Matias since he started working with Learn Vibrant is that he started enjoying Math. While Matias feels that math taught at school can sometimes be dry and mechanical, his tutor Amadeus makes it fun and lively. I think this is driven by Amadeus' desire to explain the logic of math, making Matias carefully and critically think about it, and making it alive with real-world examples. All of this has resulted in a big change in Matias' attitude towards Math; now, he gets excited and curious about it, and wants to learn more. Also, Amadeus has a fun personality in general, which makes it even more entertaining.

thumb Gabriel W.
2/09/2021

  Amadeus is an excellent tutor- he has helped our son navigate high-school math very well. He is approachable, builds a strong rapport with his students, and tailors his lesson plans to accommodate the student's specific needs. Our son's Math grades improved significantly once Amadeus started working with him, and he elected to take AP class in senior year without hesitation. When COVID struck earlier this year, we moved seamlessly to online sessions.

thumb Manish B.
12/28/2020

  I cannot say enough good things about Amadeus and the help he has given my son.  My son has dyslexia and really struggles with math.  Amadeus is the third tutor I've tried and have been using him for two years.  My kids grades went from D's to A's and B's.  My son finally started gaining confidence with his math skills.  Amadeus was patient and tried different things to help my reluctant kid understand math sometimes having to go back to the basics and work his way back up.  Amadeus would work in conjunction with his math teacher to ensure he was working on relevant skills or  ones that my son needed more practice.  Amadeus has a way of relating to kids in a fun way but serious enough to keep them on track.  I could hear laughing which is not something you would associate with a kid trying to learn math.  Feel free to contact me if you have any questions.  I can't say enough good things about the quality of tutoring.

thumb Patty B.
11/22/2020

  My experience with Learn Vibrant has been amazing. Amadeus is a very patient, professional and friendly tutor. I have learned a lot, but most important and exciting for me is how much confidence I have gained through tutoring. I know now how to ask the right questions and trust myself while solving problems.

thumb Emely W.
9/19/2019

  Amadeus has been helped my sophomore high school daughter for over a year. She got good grades on her math class every semester. My daughter has a very busy schedule from her extra curriculum activities but he can provide the flexible tutoring hours to achieve her goal.

Thank you Amadeus

thumb Bennie J.
5/23/2019

  Amedeus is great! He is the first tutor that was able to help my son understand high school math, because of him my son was able to make up 2 classes in summer school and get him back on track, he shows tremendous patience and was able to relate with my 15 year old in a way that other tutors failed. He offers great value for what he brings to the table. I highly recommend him.

thumb Drew C.
8/26/2017

  Hire him immediately!! 🙂 Four years ago, after a switch to private school, we hired Amadeus to tutor our then 6th grader in math. (he was a year behind public vs. private school) My son immediately connected with Amadeus' calm demeanor, fun personality and patience. Slowly and with lots of encouragement, our son's confidence and test scores improved. He went from a B/C math student to a solid A in honors! We continue to use Amadeus to this day, he is reliable, easy to work work and very talented.

thumb Marybeth N.
6/04/2017